Naam Telefoon Fax E-mail Website
Croyse Loop GmbH 0492-382225 0492-383446 maria@kwekerij-v-v.nl http://www.my-happiness.info
Custers Plants 0495-531445 0495-453448 verkoop@custersplants.nl http://www.custersplants.nl
DEBO-plant 0493 691121 0493-691104 info@deboerplant.nl http://www.deboerplant.nl
Degenhardt +49218282110 +49218210011 haendle@degenhardt.biz http://www.degenhardt-blumenzwiebeln.de
Gasa Denemarken (Arrangementen) 0045-65481200 0045-65481201 indbakkebenelux@gasagroup.com http://www.gasagroup.com
Glorious Gloriosa 0774650004 0774652496 info@gloriousgloriosa.nl http://www.gloriousgloriosa.nl
Mts. Kuijpers-Janssen +31(0)77 3821421 / +31(0)6 11096202 +31(0)774640039 tulpen@kuijpers-janssen.nl http://www.toptulp.nl
Neervenplant +31 493 539922 +31 493 539931 info@neervenplant.nl http://www.neervenplant.nl
Van Riet Potplantenkwekerij 077 4642460 077-4642461 info@vanrietpotplanten.nl
Gartenbau Schönfeldt 0049-28642661 0049-2864-1475 rs@favourite-flowers.com http://www.gartenbau-schoenfeldt.de
Sijben Hydrangea 06-50908449 info@sijbenhydrangea.com http://www.sijbenhydrangea.com
Van Soest 0049215254302 0049215254481 info@gartenbauvansoest.de http://www.gartenbauvansoest.de
Kwekerij Stals BV 06-22468206 0495-564771 info@kwekerijstals.nl http://www.kwekerijstals.nl/
Bloemkwekerij Versteegen 0478-531655 info@bloemkwekerijversteegen.nl http://www.bloemkwekerijversteegen.nl
Gärtnerei Viehweg +49 2835 44 830 0 +49 2835 44 830 29 hallo@viehweg.info http://www.gärtnerei-viehweg.de
Warmerdam Someren vof 0493-440212 sander@warmerdamsomeren.nl http://www.toptulp.nl
Gebr. Weijs V.O.F. 0630977604 077–4640810 administratie@gebroedersweijs.nl http://www.gebroedersweijs.nl/
Anthuriumkwekerij Wijnen 0493-691063 0493-698765 wijnen.anthuriums@hetnet.nl http://www.anthuriumkwekerij.com